Collaborating Faculty

The following faculty at Delaware State University have received support from CIBER in the form of seed grant funding for research projects or student support grants:

Gulnihal Ozbay, Ph.D.

Department of Agriculture & Natural Resources

107d Ag Annex
Delaware State University
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857-6476
Email: gozbay@desu.edu

 

Mingxin Guo, Ph.D.

Department of Agriculture & Natural Resources

17 James W. Baker
Delaware State University
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857-6479
Email: mguo@desu.edu

 

Tomasz Smolinski, Ph.D.

Department of Computer & Information Sciences

Computational Intelligence and Bioinformatics Lab

Delaware State University
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857-7951
Email: tsmolinski@desu.edu

 

Sathya Elavarthi, Ph.D.

Department of Agriculture & Natural Resources

18 James W. Baker
Delaware State University
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857-5418
Email: selavarthi@desu.edu

 

Christopher Heckscher, Ph.D.

Department of Ag & Natural Resources

115 Baker Building
Delaware State University
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857-6412
Email: checkscher@desu.edu

 

Kevina Vulinec, Ph.D.

Department of Ag & Natural Resources

210c Ag Annex
Delaware State University
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857-6457
Email: kvulinec@desu.edu

 

Harbinder Singh Dhillon, Ph.D.

Department of Biology

Delaware State University
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857-7374
Email: hsdhillon@desu.edu

 

Qiquan Wang, Ph.D.

Department of Chemistry

216 Science Center
Delaware State University
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857-6547
Email: qwang@desu.edu

 

Jung Lim Lee, Ph.D.

Department of Human Ecology

202 Ag Annex
Delaware State University
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857-6448
Email: jlee@desu.edu

 

Mukti Rana, Ph.D.

Department of Physics and Engineering

Delaware State University
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857-6588
Email: mrana@desu.edu

 

Dewayne Fox, Ph.D.

Department of Ag & Natural Resources

102 James W. Baker
Delaware State University
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857-6436
Email: dfox@desu.edu

 

Stephen E. Lumor, Ph.D.

Department of Human Ecology

201 Ag Annex
Delaware State University
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857-6422
Email: slumor@desu.edu

 

BertrandHankoua_tn_1.png

Bertrand Hankoua, Ph.D.

Department of Family and Consumer Sciences

17 James W. Baker
Delaware State University
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-857-7935
Email: bhankoua@desu.edu